Executive Committee

The EGADD Executive Committee (@ 30th November 2015)


Bernadette Peers
Compliance Manager – Strategic Shipping Company Ltd

Susan Griffiths
Head of Export Control UK – MBDA UK Ltd

Brinley Salzmann
Director: Overseas & Export – ADS Group

Committee Members

Anna Healey

Sue Tooze
Deputy Head of Trade Controls – Compliance and Assurance – BAE SYSTEMS

Richard Tauwhare
Senior Director – Dechert LLP

David Wilson
Export Controls Consultant

Michael J.V. Bell
Export Controls Consultant

David Wookey

Leigh Zone
International Trade Compliance Manager / International Trade and Compliance (Legal) – GE Aviation Systems

Stephanie Davies
Trade Compliance Manager – General Dynamics

Trevor Wood
Interexport Management Systems Ltd

Tim Otter (CBRN UK Liaison Contact)
Chief Executive – Lutra Associates Ltd

Harry Patel
Head of Trade Compliance / Business Systems & Global Business Process Owner / Trade
Compliance – Meggitt PLC

Marita Ryman
Head of Export Control, Operations – QinetiQ

George Ballingall
Principal Manager, Contracts & Compliance – Rockwell-Collins UK Ltd

Andrew Wood
Director, Strategic Export Control – Rolls-Royce plc

Robert King
Head of Trade Compliance UK – Selex ES Ltd

David Barber
International Trade Compliance Manager (Europe) – UTC Aerospace Systems

Sunwinder Mann (Legal Adviser and Observer)
Partner – EU, Competition & Trade Department